Sunny Kaercher

Hi!  My name is Sunny Kaercher.  This is my fourth year at University of Colorado, Boulder, where I study design and environmental studies – with an emphasis on international development and policy.  I have a passion for food – growing it, cooking it and eating it are all equally fun and important.  Live music is another part of life I find irreplaceable.  I love that it is a point of congregation for people to collectively relax, energize and create at the same time.  Travel, both inward and outward, is a great way to learn about both the world and ourselves.  I teach English to improve and learn about communication.  To me, it is a local medium for cultural exposure.  This summer is looking quite promising – I am excited for this innovation lab as well as the pair of ducklings I am getting next week!

This entry was posted in Profiles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

