Brian Cripps

I was born in Salinas, CA and raised in Rochester, NY, the home of Eastman Kodak. With being tired of blistering cold winters and hot humid summers, I moved away from home directly after High-School graduation in 2005. Where to? Only the greatest place on earth… Colorado! Where I have continued my long passions for snowboarding and golf, lived in spectacular areas such as LoDo in Denver and worked as a valet throughout college. I have held positions at numerous high-end hotels, residences and country clubs, and through all of the outrageous fun-filled on the job experiences, I will let you in on a secret…. Never valet your car! I have an associates degree in architectural drafting and am a recent graduate from the College of Architecture and Planning from The University of Colorado at Boulder. I look forward to bringing new ideas and concepts in the designing and re-creation of our future built world.

About crippsb

I was born in Salinas, CA and raised in Rochester, NY, the home of Eastman Kodak. With being tired of blistering cold winters and hot humid summers, I moved away from home directly after High-School graduation. Where to? only the greatest place on earth...Colorado! Where I have continued over a decade of snowboarding, lived in spectacular areas such as LoDo in Denver and succeeded in graduating from the college of Architecture and Planning from the University of Colorado at Boulder. As a means to get by during college, I was a full-time valet at numerous hotels, residences and country clubs. From the outrageous fun-filled on the job experiences, I will tell you a secret...Never valet your car!
This entry was posted in Profiles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

