Brandon Farrand

Hello, my name is Brandon Farrand. I am originally from Denver, CO and now live in a small rural area called Firestone. I am a senior in the design studies program at CU Boulder. I love cars, music, and food. Even though I have lived in Colorado my entire life, I have never been skiing or snowboarding. An interesting thing about me that most people don’t know is that I had complications at birth which left me a 50/50 chance to live. As a result, I have a huge scar located by my left lung because of surgery. I am the first one at the hospital to ever survive my condition

About Brandon Farrand

I am originally from Denver, CO. I am a senior in the design studies program at CU Boulder. I love cars, music, and food. Even though I have lived in Colorado my entire life, I have never been skiing or snowboarding. An interesting thing about me that most people do not know is that I had complications at birth which left me a 50/50 chance to live. As a result I have a huge scar located by my left lung because of surgery. I was the first ever at my hospital to survive my condition.
This entry was posted in Profiles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

