zach zemljak

Originally from Butte montana, I moved to Colorado when I was 16.  I studied Biology for two years at CU Denver and I have been at CU Boulder for the past three years studying Architecture.  Im planning on graduating within the next year and I still have yet to figure out what I want to do with my degree.  Im really into most things that involve cheese and the mountains.  And dinosaurs dont make any sense to me and the fact that they existed creeps me out.

This entry was posted in Profiles. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

