Joshua Arndt

I  was born in the beautiful Pacific Northwest and now have been further spoiled to live in Boulder, Colorado. I initially I began as an integrated physiology major at the University of Coloradowith the dream of some day becoming a doctor. I quickly came to the realizationthis wasn’t the right track and in many ways fell into the architecture program. I was first interested in architecture as a young child fascinated with the construction of playing blocks. Having a father in the construction industry only furthered these interests.  Today,my fascination with architecture has matured to encompass works by inspiring architects such as Frank Lloyd Wright and Rem Koolhaas. Architecture has become somewhat of an identity marker consuming much of my time. Outside of school, I enjoy staying active and participating in the greek life on campus.

This entry was posted in Profiles, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

